Rehearsals

Rehearsals are held each Saturday during term time, 09.30-12.00, at Bridgewater High School upper site.

There is a half hour break during the morning where our members enjoy a chance to socialise.  Our parent volunteers run a very popular tuck shop during the break, where children can purchase hot buttered toast, sweets and drinks.

 

Autumn Term 2019

Saturday 14th September – Saturday 12th October

Half term break  19th and 26th October

Saturday 2nd November – Saturday 14th December

[Christmas Carol Concert  Saturday 14th December morning at BHS]

Christmas break  21st December, 28th December and 4th January

 

Spring Term 2020

Saturday 11th January – Saturday 8th February

[February concerts – Sunday 9th February at Priestley – Symphony and Chamber evening, all other groups afternoon]

Half term break Saturday 15th February

Saturday 22nd February – 4th April

Easter break – 11th and 18th April

 

Summer Term 2020

Saturday 25th April – Saturday 16th May

Half term Whit holiday 23rd and 30th May

Saturday 6th June – Saturday 11 July

[Leavers concert (Priestley) – 4 July evening – Symphony]

[Summer celebration concert (BHS) – 11 July morning – All groups except Symphony]