Rehearsals

SCHEDULE 2017/2018

Date Information Group / Ensemble
Saturday 9th September 2017 Rehearsal All
Saturday 16th September 2017 Rehearsal  All
Saturday 23rd September 2017 Rehearsal All
Saturday 30th September 2017 Rehearsal  All
Saturday 7th October 2017 Rehearsal All
Saturday 14th October 2017 Rehearsal  All
Saturday 21st October 2017 Rehearsal  All
Sunday 22nd October 2017

until

Tuesday 24th October 2017

Music Residential – Senior Groups

Wilderhope Manor, Shropshire

 

Symphony & Chamber
Wednesday 25th October 2017 Joint Concert – WYO / Musikschule Hilden
Saturday 28th October 2017 No rehearsal- school holiday
Saturday 4th November 2017 Rehearsal  All
Saturday 11th November 2017 Rehearsal  All
Saturday 18th November 2017 Rehearsal  All
Saturday 25th November 2017 Rehearsal  All
Saturday 2nd December 2017 Rehearsal  All
Saturday 9th December 2017 Rehearsal  All
Saturday 16th December 2017 Rehearsal  All
Saturday 23rd  & 30th December 2017 No rehearsal –school holiday
Saturday 6th January 2018 Rehearsal  All
Saturday 13th January 2018 Rehearsal  All
Saturday 20th January 2018 Rehearsal  All
Saturday 27th January 2018 Rehearsal  All
Saturday 3rd February 2018 Rehearsal  All
Saturday 10th February 2018 Rehearsal  All
Sunday 11th February 2018 Pyramid Concert All
Saturday 17th February 2018 Rehearsal  All
Saturday 24th February 2018 No rehearsal –school holiday
Saturday 3rd March 2018 Rehearsal  All
Saturday 10th March 2018 Rehearsal  All
Saturday 17th March 2018 Rehearsal  All
Saturday 24th March 2018 Rehearsal  All
Saturday 31st March 2018  No rehearsal –Easter weekend
Saturday 7th April 2018 No rehearsal –school holiday
Saturday 14th April 2018 No rehearsal –school holiday
Saturday 21st April 2018 Rehearsal All
Saturday 28th April 2018 Rehearsal  All
Saturday 5th May 2018 Rehearsal  All
Saturday 12th May 2018 Rehearsal  All
Saturday 19th May 2018 Rehearsal  All
Saturday 26th May 2018 No rehearsal –school holiday
Saturday 2nd June 2018 Rehearsal for Chamber and Symphony only Chamber and Symphony Orchestras
Saturday 9th June 2018 Rehearsal  All
Saturday 16th June 2018 Rehearsal  All
Saturday 23rd June 2018 Rehearsal  All
Saturday 30th June 2018 Rehearsal  All
Saturday 7th July 2018 Rehearsal  All
Saturday 7th July 2018 Symphony Spotlight Concert Symphony
Saturday 14th July 2018 Summer Celebration Concert Chamber, Junior & Beginner Groups
(Sunday 15th July 2018) (Staff & Committee Annual Review) (Staff & Committee)
Top